• Reviews

  • Lori (Jan 6, 2017)

    "Everything went fine. Carpet cleaning well done and thorough."

    10/10 STARS

  • Deb Clark (Jan 4, 2017)
    "Everything went great, love my carpet cleaning"

    10/10 STARS

  • Maria (Dec 19, 2016)

    "I had a very positive experience. The carpet came out better than I had expected. I feel that the pricing was very reasonable."

    10/10 STARS

  • Renee (Dec 11, 2016)

    "I was very pleased with the work Paul and Bree did. This is the second time they have taken care of my carpets and won't be the last."

    8/10 STARS

  • Carol (Dec 4 2016)

    "Excellent Service: asked for my preferences and any special needs for cleaning and great attention to detail."

    10/10 STARS

  • Bob H (Nov 16 2016)

    "We were very happy with Spotless Miracle. You were flexible with scheduling and did a great job cleaning our homes. We will use you in the future."

    10/10 STARS

  • Tim (Nov 1, 2016)

    "Fine, Paul did a great job"

    8/10 STARS

  • Chrissy (Oct 7, 2016)

    "Fantastic!"

    10/10

  • Nancy H (Sep 29, 2016)

    "Very Good. Excellent communication. Professional job"

    10/10 STARS

  • Buck B (Sep 23, 2016)

    "Great results, great service with pick up and delivery"

    10/10 STARS

  • JP (Sep 13, 2016)

    "I was really happy with service and Paul's willingness to answer questions and give me a discount on a quote for tile cleaning/sealing"

    10/10 STARS

     

  • Juliet (June 27,2016)

    "They did an amazing job! Highly Recommend!"

    10/10 STARS

  • You can find more Reviews on our Facebook Page!

    Follow the link to be taken to our Facebook

  • Angelina (July 16, 2016)

    "Wonderful!"

    10/10 STARS

  • Christine (June 13, 2016)

    "Great experience. My carpet looks great."

    9/10 STARS

  • Jessica (May 30, 2016)

    "Great!"

    10/10 STARS

     

  • Matt (5/27/2016)

    "Great, second time I have used your service"

    10/10 STARS

  • Nikki (May 13, 2016)

    "Excellent"

    10/10 STARS

  • Amy (May 3, 2016)

    "Everything looked great this morning"

    9/10 STARS